## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF REGULAR ELECTION AND CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS BY THE DESIGNATED ELECTION OFFICIAL FOURTH NORTH METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 1-2

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Fourth North Metropolitan District Nos. 1-2 of Summit County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Tim Fredregill to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Shane Fobes to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Scott Vollmer to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Jim Miller to a 2-year term until May, 2025

Contact Person for the District:	Russell W. Dykstra
District Address:	c/o Spencer Fane LLP
	1700 Lincoln Street, Suite 2000
	Denver, Colorado 80203
District Telephone Number:	(303) 839 - 3800

FOURTH NORTH METROPOLITAN DISTRICT NOS. 1-2 By: /s/ Katie Stahl, Designated Election Official

Published On: March 31, 2023 Published In: *Summit County Journal*